Fifteen books every little girl should read…

I love reading to my grandkids 🙂

Books, Coco and Me

As you know, I LOVE  BOOKS! I can spend hours reading them. Though my favorite books keep changing as I grow.  Here is a list of my favoritest (I don’t think there is a word like that!!! but you get the idea) books. Most of these are quite ‘girly’ and may or may not appeal to the boys. But I will be doing a list of books for boys too, pretty soon…

picture courtesy www.theguardian.com picture courtesy http://www.theguardian.com

A little princess- About a rich motherless girl who is sent to boarding school by her father who she adores. A must read for all girls. Read more about A little Princessa little princess

Anne of green gables – A heart warming story about an orphan girl who is adopted by a maid and bachelor who live in Avonlea. I like this book. Read more about Anne of green Gables

anne of green gables

Malory Towers – A boarding school story…

View original post 758 more words

Leave a Reply

